Brands

E-commerce sites – Direct Link

Logo Name Offerwala Links
1mg.com 1mg 1mg
1Mg Ayush 1Mg Ayush 1mg-ayush
1Mg Labs 1Mg Labs 1mg-labs
99tshirts.com 99tshirts.com 99tshirts
Abof Abof abof
Adidas Adidas adidas
Airtel Online Recharge Airtel Online Recharge airtel
Ajio Ajio ajio
Amante Lingerie Amante Lingerie amante-lingerie
Amazon India Amazon India amazon-india
American Swan CPS American Swan CPS american-swan-cps
Amzer Amzer amzer
Aplava Aplava aplava
Archies Online Archies Online archies-online
Art4u.com Art4u.com art4ucom
Avast Avast avast
Babyoye Babyoye babyoye
Bandbaajaa Bandbaajaa bandbaajaa
Bata Bata bata
Beardo Beardo beardo
BehrouzBiryani BehrouzBiryani behrouzbiryani
Biba Biba biba
Bigbasket Bigbasket bigbasket
Big Chemist Big Chemist big-chemist
Blackberry Blackberry blackberry
Bluestone Bluestone bluestone
Brigade CPL Brigade CPL brigade-cpl
Bro4u Bro4u bro4u
BucketKart BucketKart bucketkart
Campussutra Campussutra campussutra
Chainrooms Chainrooms chainrooms
Chumbak Chumbak chumbak
Cleartrip Cleartrip cleartrip
Clovia Clovia clovia
Coke 2 Home Coke 2 Home coca-cola
Collegedekho Collegedekho collegedekho
Coolwinks Coolwinks coolwinks
Craftsvilla Craftsvilla craftsvilla
Crocs Crocs crocs
CueLinks CueLinks cuelinks
Desidime - Android - CPR (Non Incent) Desidime – Android – CPR (Non Incent) desidime-cpr-android
Dinodirect Dinodirect dinodirect-1
Divineflowerncakes Divineflowerncakes divineflowerncakes
Dominos Dominos dominos
Doodlez Doodlez doodlez
Droom Droom droom
Easy Policy CPL Easy Policy CPL easypolicy
eBay India eBay India ebay-india
eGaffar eGaffar egaffar
Etihad Airways Etihad Airways etihad-airways
Expedia India Expedia India expedia
EzoneOnline.in EzoneOnline.in ezoneonlinein
Faasos Faasos faasos
FabAlley FabAlley faballey
FabFurnish FabFurnish fabfurnish
Fabhotels Fabhotels fabhotels
Fasherati Fasherati fasherati
Fernsnpetals Fernsnpetals fernsnpetals
Firstcry Firstcry firstcry
Flaberry Flaberry flabbery
Flintobox Flintobox flintobox
Flipkart Flipkart flipkart
Flower Aura Flower Aura flower-aura
Flying Machine Flying Machine flying-machine
Food Memoir Food Memoir food-memoir
Foodpanda Foodpanda foodpanda
Forest Essentials Forest Essentials forest-essentials
FreeCharge.in FreeCharge.in freechargein
Freshmenu Freshmenu freshmenu
Gifts By Meeta Gifts By Meeta gifts-by-meeta
Giftsmate Giftsmate giftsmate
GoAir GoAir goair
Godaddy Godaddy godaddy
Godrej Appliances Godrej Appliances godrej-appliances
Gofynd Gofynd gofynd
Greendust Greendust greendust
Happily Unmarried Happily Unmarried happily-unmarried
Healthbuffet Healthbuffet healthbuffet
Health Genie Health Genie health-genie
HealthKart HealthKart healthkart
Homeshop18 Homeshop18 homeshop18
Hopscotch Hopscotch hopscotch-cpt
Hotels.com India Hotels.com India hotelscom
HouseFull HouseFull housefull
Housejoy Housejoy housejoy
HP shopping HP shopping hp-shopping
iBhejo iBhejo ibhejo
Indian Gifts Portal Indian Gifts Portal indian-gifts-portal
Industrybuying Industrybuying industrybuying
Infibeam Infibeam infibeam
Intimodo Intimodo intimodo-cps
Jabong Jabong jabong
Kaaryah Kaaryah kaaryah
Kazo Kazo kazo
KFC Delivery KFC Delivery kfc-delivery
Khau Gali Deals Khau Gali Deals khau-gali-deals
Koovs Koovs koovs
Landmarkshops Landmarkshops landmarkshops
Lemall Lemall lemall
Lensclues Lensclues lensclues
Lenskart Lenskart lenskart
LimeRoad LimeRoad limeroad
LinoPerros LinoPerros linoperros
Little Deals Little Deals little-deals
Lotus Herbals Lotus Herbals lotus-herbals
Makemytrip (Flights) Makemytrip (Flights) makemytrip
Manglam Jewellers Manglam Jewellers manglam-jewellers
Maspar Maspar maspar
McDonalds McDonalds mcdonalds
Medlife CPS Medlife CPS medlife-cps
MetroShoes MetroShoes metroshoes
MI (Xiaomi) MI (Xiaomi) mi-xiaomi
Mobikwik Recharge Mobikwik Recharge mobikwik
Moglix Moglix moglix
Montecarlo Montecarlo montecarlo
Moods Moods moods
Musafir Musafir musafir
MyFlowerTree MyFlowerTree myflowertree
myGyFTR myGyFTR mygyftr
Myles Myles myles
My Luxury Bargain My Luxury Bargain my-luxury-bargain
Myntra CPS (Mobile Site) Myntra CPS (Mobile Site) myntra
Naaptol Naaptol naaptol
Nature's Basket Nature’s Basket nature-basket
Nearbuy Nearbuy nearbuy
Netmeds Netmeds netmeds
Newu.in Newu.in newuin
Nine Colours Nine Colours nine-colours
NNNOW NNNOW nnnow
NutcaseShop NutcaseShop nutcaseshop
Nykaa Nykaa nykaa
Order Venue Order Venue order-venue
Oyo Rooms Oyo Rooms lets-doc
Papa Johns Papa Johns papa-johns
Patakha Patakha patakha
Paytm Recharge & Shop Paytm Recharge & Shop paytm-recharge
Peach Mode Peach Mode peach-designers
Peopleskart Peopleskart peopleskart
Pepperfry Pepperfry pepperfry
Pethawala Agra Pethawala Agra pethawala-agra
PinkCuckoo PinkCuckoo pinkcuckoo
Pizza Hut CPS Pizza Hut CPS pizza-hut-cpc
Pretty Secrets Pretty Secrets pretty-secrets
Printland Printland printland
Printvenue Printvenue printvenue
Provogue Provogue provogue
Puma Puma puma
Quack Quack - Andriod - CPR - (Non Incent) Quack Quack – Andriod – CPR – (Non Incent) quack-quack-cpr-andriod
Red Bus Red Bus red-bus
Rentmojo Rentmojo rentmojo
Reward Money - Android - CPR - (Incent) Reward Money – Android – CPR – (Incent) reward-money-android-cpr-incent
Rostaa Rostaa rostaa
Ruplee Ruplee ruplee
Ruprr Ruprr ruprr
Safety Kart Safety Kart safety-kart
SeeDoc CPS -  APP SeeDoc CPS – APP seedoc-cps-app
SendMyGift SendMyGift sendmygift
Sennheiser India Sennheiser India sennheiser-india
Shop CJ Shop CJ starcj
ShopClues ShopClues shopclues
ShopNineteen ShopNineteen shopnineteen
Shoppersstop Shoppersstop shoppersstop
Snapdeal CPS Snapdeal CPS snapdeal
Soie Soie soie
Sports365 Sports365 sports365
Stalk Buy Love Stalk Buy Love stalk-buy-love
StandardChartered CC CPL StandardChartered CC CPL standardchartered-cc-cpl
StyleFiesta StyleFiesta stylefiesta
Styletag Styletag styletag
Swiggy Swiggy swiggy
Tata Cliq Tata Cliq tata-cliq
Tatasky Tatasky tatasky
Teabox Teabox teabox
The Body Shop The Body Shop the-body-shop
TheManCompany TheManCompany themancompany
The Yellow Door The Yellow Door the-yellow-door
Thyrocare Thyrocare thyrocare-cpl
Ticket Goose Ticket Goose ticket-goose
Timesaverz Timesaverz timesaverz
Treebohotels Treebohotels treebohotels
Tuffware Tuffware tuffware
Via Via via
Violet Street Violet Street violet-street
VLCC VLCC vlcc
Voonik Voonik voonik
VOXPOP Clothing VOXPOP Clothing voxpop-clothing
Voylla Voylla voylla
Wear Your Shine Wear Your Shine wear-your-shine
WishingChair WishingChair wishingchair
Wonderchef Wonderchef wonderchef
Worlds of Wonder Worlds of Wonder worlds-of-wonder
Yatra Yatra yatra
Yebhilo Yebhilo yebhilo
Yepme Yepme yepme
Ziplr Ziplr ziplr
Zivame Zivame zivame
Zoomcar Zoomcar zoomcar
Zoomin Zoomin zoomin
Zotezo Zotezo zotezo